vie sur mesure

LP.SKU-A5.PARAGRAPH

UNE EXPÉRIENCE DE TRAVAIL QUI CONVIENT À VOTRE STYLE

Présentez votre personne entière et authentique chez Tailored Brands… et soyez le meilleur de vous-même. Travaillez avec des coéquipiers exceptionnels. Recevez d'excellents avantages sociaux et avantages. Énergisez votre carrière; après tout, les promotions internes sont une composante clé de notre culture. Et aussi, ayez du plaisir à faire votre travail.

Avantages sociaux

Nous prenons soin de votre bien-être général avec de généreux régimes de prestations de maladie, d'avantages sociaux financiers, professionnels et d'équilibre travail-vie personnelle. Vous pouvez donc apprendre et grandir et prendre soin de vous et de vos proches.

rémunération et avantages sociaux

Votre trousse de récompenses est plus qu’un simple chèque de paye. Chez Moores, nous offrons un large éventail d’avantages sociaux pour appuyer votre bien-être total – de la santé à la prospérité. Voici un bref sommaire du programme pour nos employés:

 

 

  • GARANTIES SANTÉ ET SOINS DENTAIRES

    Vous pouvez choisir une assurance maladie de base avec une déduction salariale de 0 $ ou une assurance complémentaire avec un taux de protection plus élevé à un coût concurrentiel. Les deux garanties comprennent les soins pour la santé et les médicaments d’ordonnance. En choisissant l’option de base, votre choix s’applique aux deux garanties, Santé et Soins dentaires. Il en est de même quand vous choisissez l’assurance complémentaire comme option.

  • GARANTIE SOINS DE LA VUE

    La protection sur les soins de la vue est fournie sous l’option de l’assurance maladie que vous choisissez

  • PROGRAMME DE BIEN-ÊTRE

    Votre santé et votre bien-être nous tiennent à coeur, c’est pourquoi nous vous offrons l’accès à des ressources et des outils pour le bien-être ; ainsi qu’un abonnement à coût réduit au gymnase.

  • PROGRAMME D’AIDE AUX EMPLOYÉS ET À LEURS FAMILLES (EFAP)

    De la vérification des tâches quotidiennes à un travail sur des problèmes plus complexes, le programme d’Aide aux employés et à leurs familles offre une variété de ressources, d’outils et de services pour aider, y compris des séances de counseling gratuites pour vous et tout membre de votre maisonnée.

  • ASSURANCE-VIE

    Vous allez avoir l’opportunité d’acheter une assurance-vie optionnelle pour vous et votre famille, en plus de l’assurance-vie de base que nous fournissons à tous nos employés.

  • ASSURANCE INVALIDITÉ DE LONGUE DURÉE

    Vous êtes automatiquement souscrit pour cet avantage précieux qui vous protège vous et la sécurité financière de votre famille.

  • ASSURANCE EN CAS D’ACCIDENT

    Vous pouvez recevoir avec cette protection une indemnité en argent en cas d’accident pour aider à payer les dépenses que vous avez payées de votre poche grâce à cette assurance volontaire.

  • CONGÉS PAYÉS, VACANCES ET CONGÉS DE MALADIE

    Faire de votre mieux c’est parfois rester à la maison au lieu d’aller travailler. Vous aurez des congés payés et des vacances payées pour vous permettre de vous reposer et de faire le plein d’énergie. Rester à la maison quand vous êtes malade est important. C’est pourquoi nous offrons des périodes de congé de maladie afin que vous n’ayez pas à choisir entre un chèque de paye et votre santé.

  • RÉGIME ENREGISTRÉ D’ÉPARGNE RETRAITE (REER) ET RÉGIME DE PARTICIPATION DIFFÉRÉE AUX BÉNÉFICES (RPDB)

    Vous pouvez épargner pour votre avenir grâce aux opportunités d’investissement que nous vous offrons, dans plusieurs fonds de placement ; et Moores va participer à vos cotisations volontaires de membre.

  • PROGRAMME D’ACHAT D’ACTIONS À ESCOMPTE DES EMPLOYÉS

    Vous pouvez acheter des actions de Tailored Brands à un escompte de 15 %.

  • PROGRAMME DE REMBOURSEMENT DES FRAIS DE SCOLARITÉ

    Nous soutenons les employés qui veulent poursuivre leur éducation en remboursant une partie des frais de scolarité admissibles.

  • AIDE À L’ADOPTION

    Nous offrons un appui financier pour aider à payer les coûts importants d’adoption.

  • RABAIS SUR LA MARCHANDISE

    Vous pouvez obtenir un rabais sur vos achats effectués pour vous ou pour votre conjoint/partenaire à l’un ou l’autre des magasins de Tailored Brands.

  • PROGRAMME DE BOURSE D’ÉTUDES

    Le programme de Bourses d’études de la Tailored Brands Family Educational Foundation aide les enfants des employés à atteindre leurs objectifs scolaires par le biais de bourses d’études pour le collège.

LA CULTURE

Leadership auprès du client, inspirer le changement, responsabiliser et alimenter la communauté. C'est notre force, notre cœur, les valeurs fondamentales qui sont à la base de notre façon de travailler.

LA CULTURE

Nous avons quelque chose de vraiment spécial chez nous. Sans doute parce que nous sommes guidés dans notre façon de travailler par nos quatre valeurs fondamentales suivantes : Diriger avec le client, Inspirer le changement, Être solidairement responsables et Cultiver de bons rapports avec les collectivités – en bref, ce que nous appelons nos valeurs « LION ».

Dans tout Tailored Brands, nous sommes carrément obsédés par la clientèle. Nous aimons commencer nos conversations en nous demandant : « Qu’est-ce que le client veut ? ». Nous sommes ici pour gagner et pour réaliser une croissance formidable poussée par notre curiosité, par une perception diversifiée qui favorise l’innovation ainsi que par la volonté de prendre des risques intelligemment. Nous croyons que la façon de travailler ensemble est importante et que le respect, la confiance et l’inclusivité sont des multiplicateurs de performance.

Nous nous sommes engagés à la responsabilité sociale et à la durabilité écologique à l’échelle de la Société et chacun fait sa part. En tant que bons citoyens de la planète, nous encourageons nos gens à défier le statut quo et à découvrir des moyens de réduire notre empreinte énergétique. Nous redonnons aux collectivités que nous desservons et aux gens qui nous appuient. Autrement dit, nous savons que nous pouvons aller très bien en faisant le bien. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les progrès que nous marquons de ce côté-là dans notre tout dernier rapport sur la durabilité.

Au coeur de cette culture extraordinaire se trouve une ambiance familiale agréable qui fait de notre Société un milieu où il fait bon travailler. Si nos valeurs fondamentales vous plaisent, vous serez très bien chez nous.

LA DIVERSITÉ

Les perspectives et styles distincts font partie de l'essence de Tailored Brands. En voyant et qui vous êtes et qui vous pourriez devenir, nous pouvons réellement voir nos clients et qui ils pourraient devenir.

LA DIVERSITÉ

Nous célébrons ce qui VOUS rend unique. En fait, ce sont ces différences – certaines visibles, d’autres pas – qui nous renforcent. Notre diversité reflète nos clients et nous aide à créer des expériences sans pareil pour eux. Ce qui est encore plus important à nos yeux c’est que vous apportez vos talents et voulez faire partie d’une équipe inclusive et diversifiée. Alors, montrez-vous sous votre vrai jour. Aucun doute que vous allez entendre parler différentes langues, que vous serez entouré de gens de diverses origines culturelles, autres que la vôtre et que vous aurez l’occasion d’éveiller vos papilles gustatives en dégustant des plats pour la première fois (nous raffolons des repas de partage à la fortune du pot).

Trouvez l'emploi idéal

Au cœur de notre extraordinaire culture est notre atmosphère agréable et familiale qui fait de notre entreprise un endroit exceptionnel où travailler. Si vous recherchez une entreprise au sein de laquelle vous pouvez faire une différence, faire partie d'une excellente équipe et que vous souhaitez grandir avec nous, jetez un coup d'œil.

Recherche de carrières

CRÉEZ UN PROFIL D'EMPLOI PERSONNALISÉ

Vous êtes intéressé(e), mais vous n'êtes pas prêt(e) à postuler? Rejoignez notre communauté de talents pendant que vous faites des recherches.

tailored life

LP.SKU-A5.PARAGRAPH

A WORK EXPERIENCE THAT SUITS YOUR STYLE

Bring your whole, true self to Tailored Brands … and be the best you can be. Work with amazing teammates. Receive great benefits and perks. Energize your career—after all, internal promotion is a key component of our culture. Oh, and have fun as you do.

BENEFITS

We take care of your total well-being through a generous package of health, financial, professional and work-life benefits. So you can learn and grow, and take care of yourself and those close to you.

compensation and benefits

Your rewards package is more than just your paycheck. At Tailored Brands, we offer a broad range of benefits to support your total well-being – from health to wealth – and have some amazing perks too. Employees participate differently in company benefit programs depending on their status.

Here’s a brief summary of our employee benefit programs:

 

  • MEDICAL INSURANCE

    You can select from multiple PPO plans and carrier options, including HSA-compatible plans. Our national medical carriers include Aetna, Blue Cross Blue Shield and Cigna. In certain areas, Kaiser Permanente is available too.

  • DENTAL INSURANCE

    We offer two dental plan options, both through Delta Dental. In some areas, a dental HMO is also available through Aetna.

  • WELLBEING PROGRAM

    We care about your health and wellbeing, so we offer a comprehensive wellness program. Not only will you gain access to fitness and nutrition advice, but you and your spouse/partner can earn wellness dollars to pay for eligible medical expenses. In addition, you may be eligible for a free weight loss program.

  • EMPLOYEE ASSISTANCE PROGRAM (EAP)

    From checking off daily tasks to working on more complex issues, the Employee Assistance Program offers a variety of resources, tools and services to help, including free counseling sessions for you and anyone in your household.

  • LIFE INSURANCE

    You’ll have the opportunity to purchase supplemental life insurance for you and your family, in addition to the Basic Life & Accidental Death and Dismemberment Insurance we provide to all our employees.

  • LEGAL SERVICES PLAN

    This voluntary plan provides you access to free or discounted legal service for things like will preparation, real estate matters and traffic offenses.

  • 401(k) RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLAN

    You can save for the future through our investment opportunities, ranging across multiple investment funds and a company stock fund, with a Company match.

  • EDUCATION REIMBURSEMENT PROGRAM

    We support employees to continue their education by reimbursing a portion of your eligible education expenses.

  • ADOPTION ASSISTANCE

    We offer financial assistance to help pay for the expensive costs of adoption.

  • MERCHANDISE DISCOUNTS

    You can receive a discount on purchases made at any Tailored Brands store for yourself or spouse/partner.

  • MEDICAL PREMIUM REWARD

    Non-smokers and non-tobacco users are rewarded for their healthy choice and we offer that reward to any smokers or tobacco users who complete our company-sponsored cessation program as well.

  • VISION INSURANCE

    You can choose between two plan options and three carriers, including VSP, EyeMed and Davis Vision.

  • PAID HOLIDAYS, VACATION AND SICK LEAVE

    Doing your best work sometimes means taking time away from work. You’ll have paid holidays and dedicated paid vacation time so you can rest and recharge. Staying home when you’re sick is important. That’s why we offer dedicated sick time so you don’t have to decide between a paycheck and your health.

  • SAVINGS ACCOUNTS

    A Health Savings Account, Health Reimbursement Account, Health Care Flexible Spending Account, Dependent Care Flexible Spending Account, and Commuter Account are all available to help pay for eligible out-of-pocket expenses with pre-tax dollars, saving you money.

  • DISABILITY INSURANCE

    We provide Short- and Long-Term Disability coverage to protect you and your family against a sudden loss of income.

  • ACCIDENT INSURANCE

    You can receive a cash benefit in the event of a covered accident to help pay for related out-of-pocket expenses with this voluntary plan.

  • EMPLOYEE STOCK DISCOUNT PROGRAM

    You can buy Tailored Brands stock at a 15% discount.

  • SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM

    The Tailored Brands Family Educational Foundation Scholarship Program helps children of employees achieve their educational goals through college scholarships

  • PERKS AT WORK DISCOUNT PROGRAM

    With this program, you have access to exclusive savings on your favorite brands, travel, dining and more.

CULTURE

Lead with the customer. Inspire the change. Own it together. Nurture the community. That’s LION: our strength, our heart—the core values that drive how we work.

CULTURE

We have something really special going on here. The way we work is guided by four values: Lead with the Customer, Inspire the Change, Own it Together, and Nurture the Community – or “LION” for short.

Across Tailored Brands, we’re truly customer-obsessed. We like to kick off conversations by asking one another, “What does the customer want?” We play to win and achieve breakthrough growth with our curiosity, diversity of thought that drives our innovation, and smart risk-taking. We believe that how we work together matters, and that respect, trust and inclusivity are performance multipliers.

We’re committed to social responsibility and environmental stewardship throughout our company, and everyone plays a part. As good citizens of the planet, we encourage our people to the challenge status quo and uncover ways to reduce our carbon footprint. We give back to the communities we serve and the people who support us. Simply put, we know that we can do well, by doing good. You can learn more about our progress on this front in our latest Sustainability Report.

At the center of our extraordinary culture is our fun, family-like atmosphere that makes our company a great place to work. If our values resonate with you, you’ll fit in just fine.

DIVERSITY

Distinct styles and perspectives go to the heart of Tailored Brands. By seeing and being who you are and who you might become, we can truly see our customers and who they might become.

DIVERSITY

We celebrate what makes YOU unique. In fact, it is those differences – some visible, some not – that make us stronger. Our diversity reflects our customers and helps us to create one-of-a-kind experiences for them. Most important to us is that you bring you A-game and want to be part of a diverse and inclusive team. So bring us the real you. No doubt you’ll hear many different languages being spoken, work with people from a variety of cultural backgrounds other than your own, and have your taste buds awakened with a dish you’ve never tasted before (we love potlucks).

Find Your Perfect Fit

At the core of Tailored Brands is a fun, family-like atmosphere that makes this an extraordinary place to work. Our engaging workplace is based on teamwork, growth, and respect, with a culture built on these guiding principles: Live the Golden Rule, practice teamwork, have respect for each other, be trustworthy, and keep an open mind and heart. If you want to make a difference, be part of a great team and grow, you might be a perfect fit.

Search Careers

CREATE A CUSTOMIZED JOB PROFILE

Interested but not ready to apply? Join our Talent Community while you explore.